Drawings, an Exhibition and an Auction

To full stop the end of my drawing school sentence, please join me in celebration Saturday 21 November at The Open Road Bookshop, 6-8pm: Park Street, Stoke-by-Nayland, Suffolk, CO6 4SE. The exhibition will be up for month.

I have never drawn so much in my life. It is fantastic to be so buried in the process, the experimenting, the looking at the world again.

I have painted some postcards for the Art on A Postcard auction to help raise money for The Hepatitis C Trust.

Viewing
Soho Revue, 14 Greek St, London W1D 4DP
Monday 9th November – Thursday 12th November, 10am – 7pm

Have a look here for the secret bidding, see if you can guess which are mine: http://theauctionroom.com/auctions/149

Below is drawing from my life class, and I name her Fire Wood Woman, made with rubbing out a charcoal covered piece of paper.

Fire wood woman

Leave a Reply

