Open Studios in June & an Exhibition in July

Horse in the House DETAIL 2_web

Above: Detail from Horse in the House, pencil on paper, 68 x 150cm

I have two things I am doing and I hope you can join me.

One.
Friday 17 June 6-9pm and Saturday 18 June 1-6pm
Bow Arts, 183 Bow Road, London, E3 2SJ
The nearest tube station is Bow Road, or Bow Church DLR.
My quite long and quite large drawing Horse in the House has been selected as part of the Bow Open exhibition at The Nunnery gallery too. The Nunnery gallery is next door to our studios. Come and peruse my most latest drawings in my studio, have a play with a press and celebrate the lot with some wines.
Two.
An exhibition at The Sentinel Gallery
Saturday 9 July – Sunday 31 July
Opening day celebration Saturday 9 July, 11am – 4pm.
The Sentinel Gallery, Chapel Road, Wivenhoe, Essex. CO7 9DX
Wivenhoe is a very beautiful and only 50 minutes on the train from Liverpool Street, London.
I am delighted to be exhibiting 20 new artworks alongside Terry Curling and Lisa Temple-Cox.
I hope you can join me to celebrate my most recent drawings, paintings and prints.
Leave a Reply

