Saddle up!

I got excited yesterday and made this invitation for you.

Open Horse Studios 2016

In other news, I was accepted onto the postgraduate MA-level course at The Royal Drawing School. Yes! Lots more drawing for me. I will update my website with my recent drawing ventures soon. In the mean time, join me for Open Studios next Friday and Saturday. There will be nudes and horses galore : Bow Open Studios. Make sure to visit The Nunnery gallery too to see my Horse in the House drawing, selected by Anj Smith for the 2016 Bow Open Show Saturday 18 June – Sunday 28 August 2016.

City sun 1500cropd

Woman in the city, pencil on gouache.

 

Leave a Reply

